logo

CANCELLATION OF THE 45TH. CHELSEA ART SHOW FOR 2021

It is with regret we advise the cancellation of the 45th. Chelsea Art Show.

After careful consideration of the current issues – the Level Crossing Removal Project which is affecting the Chelsea and Edithvale crossings between July and October and the ever changing Covid-19 restrictions, the Art Show Committee have decided to cancel this year’s Show.

We apologise for the delay, but needed to ensure we addressed all issues involved.

Refunds will be processed.   For those who paid by credit card, a credit will be put through and for those who paid by cheque, a cheque will be forwarded.

We thank everyone for your patience and hope that we can hold the 45th. Show next year.

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact Lesley Pichler, either by email lesley3313@bigpond.com or mobile 0407 176323

CHELSEA ROTARY – ART SHOW COMMITTEE

Important Dates

ENTRIES CLOSE FRIDAY 30th April 2021

Delivery of Entries

Thursday 10th June, 2021 3.00 - 6.00pm


Opening Night, Judging Results, & Pre-purchase sales

Friday 11th June, 2021 at 7:30pm

Presentation of Major Prizes

Friday 18th June 4:00pm

Viewing, Sales & Demonstrations

Saturday 12th June 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 13th June 10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 14th June 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 15th June 11:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 16th June 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday 17th June 11:00am - 4:00pm
Friday 18th June 11:00am - 4:00pm

Collection of Entries

Saturday 19th June 9:30 -11:30 am